"Big Spender" women's number                           photo by Dianne Hickerson 

              Rehearsal        photo by Barb McCauley                          


                          Our concerts are free and open to the public.  Please join us for some musical joy!                                                                                                                                       

Saturday, July 28, 2018   Sing at Spencerport Canal Days    10:00 am

                              Sunday, September 9, 2018   First Rehearsal for the New Season!    2:00 - 4:15 pm                                            Spencerport Wesleyan Church    2653 Nichols Street, Spencerport  

Monday, September 17, 2018   Sing at a Naturalization Ceremony.   SUNY Brockport Seymour Union ballroom.  We warm up at 10:25 for the 11:00 ceremony.  Wear white shirt and black/dark solid from waist down.    

           Saturday, December 1, 2018     "Christmas Today" Concert   7:00 pm      Warmup for singers at 6:00 pm                       Ogden Presbyterian Church, Spencerport    Free and open to the public  

               Sunday, December 2, 2018    "Christmas Today"  Concert   3:00 pm     Warmup for singers at 2:00 pm                       Ogden Presbyterian Church, Spencerport    Free and open to the public

Thursday, December 6, 2018   Concert at Unity Hospital's "Lights of Love" celebration   7:00 pm 

Monday, December 10 - Tuesday, December 11   Trip to New York City to sing at Radio City

Saturday, March 30, 2019   "Power of Words" Concert   7:00 pm

Sunday, March 31, 2019   "Power of Words" Concert   3:00 pm

                                                             

Contact Director Darla Bair with your questions about joining us this year!      

585.494.1795   musictohealourworld@gmail.com